Live Sport

Below is a list of forthcoming live sports that we will be screening this month.

Upcoming Live Sports

Wednesday 24th May 2017
7:45pm
Football: UEFA Europa League
Ajax vs Man Utd
Thursday 25th May 2017
1pm
Motor Sports: F1
Monaco Grand Prix - Practice 2
Saturday 27th May 2017
2:30pm
Rugby Union: Aviva Premiership
Wasps vs Exeter Chiefs
5:30pm
Football: English FA Cup
Arsenal vs Chelsea
Sunday 28th May 2017
1pm
Motor Sports: F1
Monaco Grand Prix - Race
Saturday 3rd June 2017
7:45pm
Football: UEFA Champions League
Juventus vs Real Madrid
Saturday 10th June 2017
5pm
Football: World Cup Qualifying
Scotland vs England
8:15pm
Rugby Union: International
Argentina vs England
Sunday 11th June 2017
1pm
Motor Sports: MotoGP
MotoGP - Spanish Grand Prix - Race
Tuesday 13th June 2017
8pm
Football: International Friendly
France vs England
Friday 16th June 2017
7:45pm
Football: UEFA U21 Championship
Poland U21 vs Slovakia U21
Saturday 17th June 2017
8:15pm
Rugby Union: International
Argentina vs England
https://www.thebookingbutton.co.uk/properties/{hotelid}?check_in_date={check_in_date}&check_out_date={check_out_date}